Skip navigation

Wow, I’m really dropping the ball on my blogging frequency! In fairness I’ve been pretty busy producing ‘Russell Howard’s Good News‘ for BBC3 and also ‘Mouth To Mouth‘ also for BBC3… Needless to say, it’s been a very busy end to 2009!

Anyway, I’ve seen so much good stuff on the internet that has inspired me that I thought I’d post a few links of things I’ve seen in the hope that anybody sniffing around here doesn’t think I’m just some creepy Michael Jackson fan (yes my last blog post was more ’emo’ than an episode of ‘One Tree Hill’).

So to kick off, I’ve just seen a beautiful animation by Andersen M Studio. I’m a huge fan of making things textured, hand made even. There is always something warm about images that look like they have been crafted by hand.

Some things have just made me laugh… Proper belly laugh.

Until the next blog… Adieu!

Leave a Reply

