Skip navigation

Ok, so I’m feeling the bloggers guilt. It has been 4 months since my last post. I’m crap, forgive me. On a positive note it’s because I’ve been up to my elbows in making a TV show (I’ll link to it when the website launches)…

Whatever… Sometimes you come across something online that just makes you have to react. Sometimes it’s because some guy has posted on your favourite Stallone Fansite that Sly has a face like a melted Mr Potato Head (he hasn’t, he’s just misunderstood), other times it’s just because you see something so instantly brilliant, scary and bat-shit-crazy that you want the whole world to share in your discovery.

This people, is one of those times. I bring you… Crazy dancing lady.

Just remember. This could be your Mum.

2 Comments

  1. By Christ, I was hoping there’d be some kind of logic behind this… perhaps the amount of colour in the background paintings would reflect how mental/bizarre her performance would be. But no, I realise there is no logic to this madness at all, except perhaps to say that docters really should be more accountable for the drugs they subscribe.

    I think I’d rather that my mum was the chimp at the top of your page.

  2. Awwwwwww – mom! Not again!!!


Leave a Reply

